Opening Up

Opening up means 2 things for me: 1) sharing my thoughts to anyone who comes across this blog and 2) letting guards down and allowing experiences or moments to happen freely.

I am quite a private person. Not much into the limelight, hogging the stage or wanting a perennial audience.

But this is one of my ways of moving forward.  To open up, free myself of limits, labels and of the past.

I look forward to filling this with more things to come.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

